gosee premium member

News // 39 News by Ligawest

LIGAWEST : A warm welcome to Natalie SCHNEIDER, styling, Cologne; we present you the ‘BMW – Freude Forever’ spot featuring BMW’s Neue Klasse

Bring on the sunrise… Stylist Natalie Schneider is the newest addition to the LIGAWEST family. The experienced stylist works mainly in the area of cars and transportation from her base in Cologne. For the start of her new job, we present you the 1-min. spot for BMW produced by Sterntag Film in Spain. It was directed by Jens Wirtzfeld c/o Gesas Management, with styling by Natalie SCHNEIDER c/o LIGAWEST. #teamligawest

BMW Vision Neue Klasse X: More than just a single car – the Neue Klasse stands for a family of vehicles and for the next generation of all-electric BMW models. The BMW Vision Neue Klasse X applies the philosophy and technology of the Neue Klasse in its pioneering sports activity vehicle (SAV). For a first glimpse into the future.”

The Neue Klasse makes room for new design, new experiences, and new moments of joy. Its basic principles are electric, digital, circular – and as dynamic as only a BMW can be – whether sedan or SAV. The visionary vehicles (➜ read also: The BMW concept cars you need to know) of the Neue Klasse family highlight the carmaker’s path into the future while showing directly what series vehicles of the Neue Klasse, upon going into production in 2025, will look like. Sounds like fun – forever.

CREDITS
Client: BMW
Head of Content, Digital and Editorial Marketing: Fabio Olivotti @hello.iam.fabio
Storytelling & Content Lead: Florian Ströhlein @pulex87
Design Identity, Media and Events: Ole Reinsberger @ole_rnsbrgr
Design: Antje List @listantje
Head of Specialist Team and Operations: Ruben Jasulke @ruben.jaskulke

Agency: The Game @thegame.global
Exec. Creative Director: Matthew Scott Page @_mattpage_
Agency Producer: Christian Lobo @white.label.studios
Agency Producer: Josephine Steiskal @josivict
Senior Art Director: Amadeus Weineck
Senior Art Director: Annika Ziliox @annikandmarie
Senior Copywriter: Benjamin Lüttgen
Creative Director: Lilliann Fery @frauf_ry
Account: Abderrahim Hafiz @abdohafiz3848
Account: Ina Fölster

Director: Jens Wirtzfeld @jens.wirtzfeld
DoP: Persona. @_____persona._
1
st AD: Daryna Lukashenko @daryna_lukashenko
Executive Producer | Sterntag: Philip Chrobot @lephilipon
Producer | Sterntag: Carolin Voigtländer @p0ppii
Post Producer | Sterntag: Lars Kuhn
Photo Producer | Sterntag: Lina Bugeja @hi_its_li_na
PA | Sterntag: Marie-Estelle Laudenbach @enki_van_lit
Stylist: Natalie Schneider @natalie_schneider_styling
Casting: GOBOOM @goboom.casting

Service Production: SUR - Film @surfilm_productions
Executive Producer | SUR Film: Marko Schiebeck @marko_schiebeck
Producer | SUR Film: Eduard Rabasco @edinhobrown
Art Department: Sergio Costa
Editor: Jonas Baumgärtel @jonas_baumgaertel
Grading DC: Florian Staerk @florian.staerk
Grading: Nadia Khairat Gómez @nadia.khairat
Music Composition / Sound Design / Mix: Staub Audio @staubaudio
VFX: Zornshot @zornshot

 
04.07.2024 show complete article